Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

20 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Oza Patient, kind, very helpful. Great Doctor
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/28/18
Love Dr. Oza. Patient, understanding , NOT condescending, speaks slowly but straight to the point tells you exactly what you NEED to know and hear. Will keep coming back for years
Mary T.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Oza just removed some surgical staples for me.
Ramesh S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very good doctor. All dignosis and labtest explains in detail, and gives options to deal with it properly. And recommends medicine accordingly. Reasonable doctor's fees. I am having this doctor for last three years and no problem at all.
Shepherd J.
Submitted 10/23/18
I like dr oza very much, he is a good listener, easy to talk to, and very smart.
Baldomero G.
Submitted 10/21/18
Very good doctor
Julia L.
Submitted 10/05/18
I have never had to wait a really long time to see Dr. Oza. His staff is friendly. He listens and takes the time to answer any questions.
Ana K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great doctor
Nicholas R.
Submitted 09/11/18
I’ve been a patient for Dr. Oza for years now. Awesome staff, great doctor.
Varsha P.
Submitted 09/08/18
Great staff always welcoming and helpfull. Wait time is short. Dr.Oza is very friendly.always been treated with respect and kindness. easy to talk to.
Teresa C.
Submitted 09/07/18
He is very nice. And took the time to hear my issues. Which most of the time most doctors are in a hurry, Dr.Oza wasn't.
Subhash G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr is excellent and the office staff is really great .
Joanna T.
Submitted 09/04/18
It was a good appointment
Lori V.
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. Oza is great! It is apparent that he genuinely cares about the well-being of each individual patient.
Manny G.
Submitted 09/03/18
This clinic was very professional and efficient ... I’m pleased with the communication and Professionalism from Dr. Oza and Staff. Thank you
Donna S.
Submitted 09/02/18
I booked my appt online with no issues. Dr. Oza saw me promptly and prescribed a course of treatment. I am very satisfied with Dr. Oza and his staff.
Dinitia R.
Submitted 09/01/18
Always professional and pleasant, listens to me about my health. Pleasant staff.
Anna A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Staff was very helpful. Did not have to wait any length of time to see the doctor. Picked up Paper Work for quest lab
Adriana V.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Arthur R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent Doctor