Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX & Bellaire, TX

100 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Solomon U.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a good virtual visit. Dr Oza was very warm
Vaibhav M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Overall good experience!
Padmini G.
Submitted 06/15/20
I always recommend Dr. Oza for his service and commitment. I got very good patient experience through virtual meeting. He listening well and he prescribed things accordingly. I recommend to everyone.
Maritza C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor, my entire are family patients! Receptionist is also nice and helpful.
David E.
Submitted 06/11/20
Visit was on time, efficiently administered by staff, and time with Dr. Oza was effective in getting the right diagnosis and remedies.
Asher F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good finger is healing nicely.
Sam T.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Oza has been our family Doctor since he opened the door to this practice, 11 years ago. He is an excellent Doctor, we will never leave him. Highly recommended.
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Due to Covid 19, I had a video call with Dr. Oza. The call was informative and did everything I usually do in person. I was visiting my daughter in Austin, so it was really nice to have the appointment over the phone. Dr. Oza was very nice and kind as usual.
Melissa P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Perfect!
Varsha P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a great experience! No waiting time.He is very friendly and took the time to answer my questions.
Joshua B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very polite and professional quick to give you accurate information and listens very well.. willing to help as much as he can
Maria B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent Dr & clinic. Appointments are always flexible & Dr is through & has a great bedside manner
Dung H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Oza takes time talking to me and answering my questions. He's very kind and thoughtful.
Arunaben P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Service
Agha H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thanks for listening and providing a quick response to my concerns!!
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/30/20
All went according to plan.
Walter M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Awesome, wouldn’t change my Doctor!
NAIMESH P.
Submitted 03/11/20
easy to comunicate, good service
Melody K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are very kind. Dr. Oza takes his time with you. That is a good feeling with today’s business.
Floyd H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Nurse Practitioner, Mr. Isaacs, and Dr. Ida are trustworthy and competent.