Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Love Dr. Oza been my husband and my GP for years.
Jennifer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
My experience was pleasant without any issues. Dr. Oza answered all of my questions and was very informative.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very good visit. Dr Oza goes over everything in detail and takes all the time you need to listen to your concerns. Very clean facility and very professional staff.
Luana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I moved from Houston a year ago to North Carolina and move back because I missed Dr. Oza. He is the best best best Dr I’ve ever had and I will never leave Houston again.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
My experience was positive. It was friendly, prompt and professional.
Fatma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
As always I am very satisfied thank you
Vuong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very happy with dr. Ozar
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent service!
Wilbur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great service
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Rare to have a wait time
Xochilt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent service with staff up front and doctor
Sukhvinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
All staff is very friendly
Ahmed Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Good clinic Staff so helpful Dr.Oza is a good doctor
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Oza is very caring and he listens to concerns.
Donna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Always feel comfortable
Shantaben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr Oza is an excellent doctor. He patiently listens to patient's issues. Directs them for the right proceedures IF & when needed. needed. The office staff is so courteous, efficient and prompt to respond. I never have to chase them for any kind of help. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone who is looking for a great family physician.
Navada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Nice work
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Good care!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent staff. Very caring