Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

35 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pravin S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Overall good
Ms T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Good place and friendly staff.
Luisa E.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleasant
Sabrina F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Oza has been my physician for years. He’s sought of quiet but he’s compassionate and caring.
Maria B.
Submitted 01/11/19
I've been going to Dr. Oza for 3 years. He offers great & thorough care. Easy to make appointments & seen quickly 5-15min wait.
GEETA M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Oza is very humble and has lot of patience. He listens and then prescribes medication accordingly. He is a friendly doctor.
Dinitia R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very professional and personable .
Birjees G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent doctor, professional staff, very little wait time.
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Outstanding care. I highly recommend Dr. Oza. How great to have a doctor who listens and goes above and beyond? I appreciate the kindness of his office staff, too.
Karen N.
Submitted 01/05/19
I called for a change in my blood pressure medication. It was taken care of the same day.
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/05/19
Buena atención y servicio.
Eric D.
Submitted 01/04/19
A great doctor, very thorough and intelligent.
Arunaben P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Always great experience, minimum wait time
Donna S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Oza is a great doctor because he really listens to his patients. Then he ask questions, examines, and gives a diagnosis. He has taken care of several issues for me. I recommend him.
Paola S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone was super welcoming and made the whole experience comfortable.
L L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Oza Patient, kind, very helpful. Great Doctor
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/28/18
Love Dr. Oza. Patient, understanding , NOT condescending, speaks slowly but straight to the point tells you exactly what you NEED to know and hear. Will keep coming back for years
Mary T.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Oza just removed some surgical staples for me.
Ramesh S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very good doctor. All dignosis and labtest explains in detail, and gives options to deal with it properly. And recommends medicine accordingly. Reasonable doctor's fees. I am having this doctor for last three years and no problem at all.
Shepherd J.
Submitted 10/23/18
I like dr oza very much, he is a good listener, easy to talk to, and very smart.