Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

312 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/22/22
They are always so helpful and willing to accommodate the patients needs. The staff is wonderful!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great Experience
Juliana H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very friendly and professional
Jessica T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Everyone was very nice and friendly! Dr. Oza addressed any concerns I had!
Clayton K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great!!!
Amisha D.
Submitted 09/08/22
I've been going to Dr. Oza for several years. He's one of the best doctors I've had. His bed side manner is the one of the best I've experienced. He takes the time to hear your concerns and answers all your questions. I don't live in the area anymore, but still drive for my doctor's visit.
Lee Baxter N.
Submitted 09/06/22
When I need a doctor I call Oza
Renukaben P.
Submitted 08/29/22
Good experience
Nehneh B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great
Margarita R.
Submitted 08/25/22
The staff is very friendly and concerned about you . The doctor listens to you . I really love that about him .
Zainab A.
Submitted 08/24/22
Every single employee there is super sweet and nice! The front lady is always super professional and sweet and good at explaining. The doctor is super understanding and takes his time to listen to you and never dismisses your worries unlike other doctors. I am glad to say I feel safe being a patient there. Highly recommend!
Sinesio O.
Submitted 08/18/22
L
Lorna R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Contented of his plan of care & management.
Margie B.
Submitted 08/15/22
I love Dr. Oza practice very through and patience.
Steven B.
Submitted 08/13/22
The doctor was very thorough and helped me get healthy again. I am very appreciative!!
Nathan R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Scheduling appointments, front desk and doctor all were professional and provided good courteous service.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wait was a little long. Front desk is awesome and doctor was attentive.
Lance G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Oza actually listens to what you have to say and I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to call the office and speak to a real person and they are super nice and helpful!
Subhash G.
Submitted 07/19/22
The Dr Oza has been done excellent care today for my wife and me . This clinic is proactive and took care of our needs and answer all our medical questions.
Joe P.
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor was very thorough and took the time to listen. This was my first visit and he made me feel at ease. Staff members are very kind and friendly.