Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX & Bellaire, TX

68 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly and doctor spends time with patient
Richard P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor Oza and His Team are Amazing. He Really cares about His Patients!
Roslyn W.
Submitted 09/16/19
I love not having, no Long wait time, because I drive school buses and I have to get right back to work. Love that.❤️
Christine B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was seen by Dr. Isaac yesterday. He spent time listening to me, asking questions and giving advice. After 2 years of trying to get a diagnosis from several doctors, I feel like he made more headway in just one visit. He has an excellent bedside manner as well. I will be coming here from now on for any health issues.
Carol W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good
Jade F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Was told that “life is hard and sometimes we need to get over it” in response to asking for medication for my severe anxiety. I left the office on the verge of tears, because I felt like I was not listened to as a patient. Also had to have a family member call and ask why my medication was not being put in at the pharmacy, even after my blood work had cleared. Not returning, and was very taken aback by the comment on my anxiety.
Nehneh B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great! Dr. Oza is kind towards his patients.
Allison B.
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt like I was listened too very well and my medical needs were addressed accordingly. I’m very satisfied with the staff and how comfortable I feel when I come in.
Long P.
Submitted 09/01/19
It just doesn’t get better care than this, from the moment you walked in until left and followed up.
Rita S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Five star
Karen H.
Submitted 08/31/19
He has such a relaxed personality. Very attentive. I needed a good primary doctor and I am glad he was recommended.
Birjees G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very competent doctor and staff
Anna A.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Oza kind, caring and did not have to wait long to see him!
Maria L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, attentive , very good experience.
Marieshia D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Oza was very understanding.
Shamanda R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Keep up the good work
Antonio R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Visit was great only concern is I never heard back with lab results?
Reyna M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Listens to you
Reyna M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Listens to you.
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very understanding Dr Shows real concern for your well being