Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Him and his staff are very helpful and super nice!
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
On time, addressed all my concerns in a timely manner. Will recommend the the services of Dr V OZA.
Mangharam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Would do 10 stars but can only do 5. Very nice people and Doctor is excellent
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Oza and his staff give the best care to their patients.
Leon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
My new Dr.
Nedeljka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very good and professional doctor.
Sahida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Nice n friendly staff very understanding i am very impressed with my first visit i went in very sick doctor and staff understand listen n respect
Jorge V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Oza is an outstanding physician. He is patient, listens to concerns and watches a patient's medical progression and growth.
Luana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Best doctor in Texas
Adriana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
He is nice. And seems thorough.
Cathie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Oza is wonderful, as well as his staff! He is always very helpful and knowledgeable when I am sick and knows exactly what to do for treatment.
Arif F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Oza has been my doctor for over 8 years Excellent doctor and great service from his staff especially Ms Megan Highly recommend him as family physician
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Oza is an amazing Dr. He listens to what you need and always helps. His staff is very professional and always do their best to get you an appointment as soon as possible. I highly recommend Dr Oza.
Darlana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Best Doctor and team in NW Houston!
Alexander T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Oza very caring takes his time with your visit and is very thorough. Everyone in the office is very efficient and helpful,especially Meagan when she says she’ll call you back, she WILL call you !!!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
No wait, takes time and very pleasant staff.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Great office who really cares about your well being.
Manoja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent doctor who cares for his patient. Office staff are really caring during the visit. Recommend for new patients.
Subhash G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I had a car accident and wanted to check up . The staff gave me an appointment right way. The Doctor examined and I am so great ful all is well . Thanks Oza family for fast response.
Shantaben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Oza is an excellent family doctor. He patiently listens to his patients. He goes above and beyond in taking care of patients. The office staff is very efficient and courteous, friendly. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who need a great family. doctor/PCP.