Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX & Bellaire, TX

117 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen N.
Submitted 10/25/20
I came to get a flu shot and was pleased with my experience.
Ehateshamur R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very friendly and caring dr
Laura L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Oza for 6 years and he really listens to how you feel. I highly recommend Dr. Oza!
Gayle V.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Manisha J.
Submitted 10/17/20
It was great. Doctor was polite and on time.
Sumit D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Amazing, personable service. Highly recommend Dr. Oza!
Rasha G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Best doctor ever
Navada T.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great service every time!
Harprit K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Well organized and very good service from staff as well and dr Vijay is well experienced and friendly. Fully satisfied from him
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are professional, organized, courteous, and efficient. Go see them!
Melody K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Oza is always nice and easy to work with.
Ronda B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Been going to Dr. Oza for years and takes great care of you especially when you are sick and need it.
Kiesma H.
Submitted 09/01/20
All staff that I have come in contact with are friendly and professional. Dr. Oza is a great physician who actually cares about your well being and makes sure that all tests and procedures are scheduled and obtained with a unique set of healthcare goals designed specifically for my continuing health needs and concern. I have only received the highest quality of care with this team of professionals.
Shamanda R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Keep up the good work
Julia L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Oza is competent and professional. He listens and always takes the time to explain everything and to answer any questions. His staff is friendly as well.
Lydia A.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Oza is thorough, friendly, and takes time to answer questions. His staff is efficient and kind.
Sangita T.
Submitted 07/31/20
I took my mother to Dr. Oza. He listened very comely and listened every thing she has to say. He took his time to answer all her questions and asked her all the questions about her health. My mother says that this the first Doctor who took time to listen to her. Now she is doing much better. Thank you Dr. Vijay Oza.
Solomon U.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a good virtual visit. Dr Oza was very warm
Vaibhav M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Overall good experience!
Padmini G.
Submitted 06/15/20
I always recommend Dr. Oza for his service and commitment. I got very good patient experience through virtual meeting. He listening well and he prescribed things accordingly. I recommend to everyone.