Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

207 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
Submitted 11/25/21
He always has appointments available
Nesreen A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing doctor ,
Aruna D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly and clean clinic. Assistants are sweet and Doctor is nice as well. She listens to everything.
Sean F.
Submitted 11/14/21
Called for a visit taking care of immediately Megan is nice and quick to get you in for a visit
Navada T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always has an listening ear
Dora M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good evening!!
Susana S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I love Dr Oza he listens and really wants to help you.
Frances M.
Submitted 11/05/21
My first time visit to Dr. Oza was excellent. The staff is very friendly getting me in for an appointment very quickly and once I was there the professionalism continued with all the staff. Dr. Oza was very calming and took time to listen and explain and questions I had... very reassuring. My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend Oza Family medicine.
Alexander T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very knowledgeable caring and easy to get appt .
Gussie B.
Submitted 10/29/21
As always I love coming to see Dr Oza And his friendly staff they are great!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience was awesome, everyone is very professional and welcoming with smiles on their faces
Subhash G.
Submitted 10/29/21
I had an emergency and I got the appointment right away. Doctor guided and resolved.
NaTroya H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Oza and his staff are very friendly. He listened to all of my concerns and made sure we took the right route for treatment!
Bhikhiben B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
David K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, prompt and thorough.
Karen H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Oza is the best doctor I have ever had. He's caring, very knowledgeable and detailed. I would recommend him to anyone
Saul R.
Submitted 10/20/21
I love the care that I receive from the staff. I feel great after going there
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Waiting period was much shorter, addressed all my concerns. Had a plan of care.
C'ennedy D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Nice office, clean, doctor was personable. Receptionist was super nice. I was told to Covid test before coming, not sure if others were required to do the same.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Though extremely busy the staff answered all questions as easily and slowly as possible so I could understand them.