Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX & Bellaire, TX

91 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Varsha P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a great experience! No waiting time.He is very friendly and took the time to answer my questions.
Joshua B.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very polite and professional quick to give you accurate information and listens very well.. willing to help as much as he can
Maria B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent Dr & clinic. Appointments are always flexible & Dr is through & has a great bedside manner
Dung H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Oza takes time talking to me and answering my questions. He's very kind and thoughtful.
Arunaben P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Service
Agha H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Thanks for listening and providing a quick response to my concerns!!
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/30/20
All went according to plan.
Walter M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Awesome, wouldn’t change my Doctor!
NAIMESH P.
Submitted 03/11/20
easy to comunicate, good service
Melody K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are very kind. Dr. Oza takes his time with you. That is a good feeling with today’s business.
Floyd H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Nurse Practitioner, Mr. Isaacs, and Dr. Ida are trustworthy and competent.
Isaac E.
Submitted 03/05/20
Recently started seeing Dr. Oza, and it has been a great experience. Answers any questions I have communicates very well and helps to understand anything I am asking about. Also easy to get a appointment and the people up front are always welcoming/helping.
Harprit K.
Submitted 03/05/20
He is very professional and gentle
Derek L.
Submitted 03/04/20
The doc listens to his patients. He's awesome.
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/04/20
I highly recommend Dr.Oza to everyone.
Mike T.
Submitted 01/29/20
General and blood lab results. Blood results look good, but doctor recommended a few eating changes. more water
Anna A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Oza has been very pleasant, attentive to my daughter's needs and available on all occasions in a timely manner.
Balu P.
Submitted 01/24/20
Best.
Patrick L.
Submitted 01/23/20
He is very calm and very caring. He listens which a lot of doctors do not do. He never Makes me feel like he’s rushing me. I feel better when I leave there and he’s very thorough.
David N.
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor and experience. Been with Dr. Oza for 5 years and his medical attention is great