Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always feel listened to and heard. Great service. Clean and friendly atmosphere.
Je S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I recently visited Dr oza office for an ongoing issue with my stomach and swelling in my body. I recent moved to the area and needed a primary dr, he took time to get my medical history and even reached out to my other dr to find out results from a recent colonoscopy I had done. This office exceeded my expectations in a way that it is very small and you are not tossed around between different departments waiting on hold. My insurance was easily verified by the young lady in the front I don’t remember the name but she was super kind and respectful and the nurse Megan was an angel. I needed labs done and had them collected all in the same building. I didn’t have to go make an seperate appointment at quest. It was all done there. I had my results and diagnosis sent to the proper place for my job and everything was FLAWLESS. For somebody who doesn’t feel good having them take care of everything was a godsend. I look online at other Dr but the reviews here is what drew me here. I was so glad I choose this office.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Awesome experience
Alphonse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very good,
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr.Oza never seems rushed and he listens to concerns. He is very knowledgeable.
Amos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Professionalism was splendid.
Tushar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
As always my visit to Dr. Oza was very satisfying. All the staff was very helpful and done on timely fashion.
Risto S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good doctor.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good Dr. Knowledgeable
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
FINE
Sanjay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I had a fantastic visit with Dr. Oza today. He is very Humble, The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful, making me feel at ease right away. When they took my blood, I didn't even realize it happened because they were so skilled and gentle. Highly recommend!"
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
He takes the time to hear your concerns and gives his honest opinion. It’s never a rush to get you out of the office.
Cathie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Oza and his staff are very nice! He always listens and is very knowledgeable!
Shraddhaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Good service and cooperative nature.
Dinitia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Excellent Doctor, listens to his patients!
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Appointment process very efficient. Able to fit appointment within 1 day. Dr Oza is very attentive to issues I raised during the visit and I left happy with recommendations from visit.
Lorna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I recommend Dr. Oza . I felt at ease & confident in receiving medical care. Staff was great too.highly recommend.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
He is a great doctor.He listens to your concerns & takes time to you & address to your health issues .I recommend Dr. Oza.
Bhadresh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Always received great services at the clinic. Great Doctor with equally great staff
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent staff, wonderful caring Dr