Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sumit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Amazing, personable service. Highly recommend Dr. Oza!
Rasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Best doctor ever
Navada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great service every time!
Harprit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Well organized and very good service from staff as well and dr Vijay is well experienced and friendly. Fully satisfied from him
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are professional, organized, courteous, and efficient. Go see them!
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Oza is always nice and easy to work with.
Ronda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Been going to Dr. Oza for years and takes great care of you especially when you are sick and need it.
Kiesma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
All staff that I have come in contact with are friendly and professional. Dr. Oza is a great physician who actually cares about your well being and makes sure that all tests and procedures are scheduled and obtained with a unique set of healthcare goals designed specifically for my continuing health needs and concern. I have only received the highest quality of care with this team of professionals.
Shamanda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Keep up the good work
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Oza is competent and professional. He listens and always takes the time to explain everything and to answer any questions. His staff is friendly as well.
Lydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Oza is thorough, friendly, and takes time to answer questions. His staff is efficient and kind.
Sangita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I took my mother to Dr. Oza. He listened very comely and listened every thing she has to say. He took his time to answer all her questions and asked her all the questions about her health. My mother says that this the first Doctor who took time to listen to her. Now she is doing much better. Thank you Dr. Vijay Oza.
Solomon U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a good virtual visit. Dr Oza was very warm
Vaibhav M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Overall good experience!
Padmini G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I always recommend Dr. Oza for his service and commitment. I got very good patient experience through virtual meeting. He listening well and he prescribed things accordingly. I recommend to everyone.
Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor, my entire are family patients! Receptionist is also nice and helpful.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Visit was on time, efficiently administered by staff, and time with Dr. Oza was effective in getting the right diagnosis and remedies.
Asher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good finger is healing nicely.
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Oza has been our family Doctor since he opened the door to this practice, 11 years ago. He is an excellent Doctor, we will never leave him. Highly recommended.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Due to Covid 19, I had a video call with Dr. Oza. The call was informative and did everything I usually do in person. I was visiting my daughter in Austin, so it was really nice to have the appointment over the phone. Dr. Oza was very nice and kind as usual.