Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Perfect!
Varsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a great experience! No waiting time.He is very friendly and took the time to answer my questions.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Very polite and professional quick to give you accurate information and listens very well.. willing to help as much as he can
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent Dr & clinic. Appointments are always flexible & Dr is through & has a great bedside manner
Dung H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Oza takes time talking to me and answering my questions. He's very kind and thoughtful.
Arunaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Service
Agha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Thanks for listening and providing a quick response to my concerns!!
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
All went according to plan.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Awesome, wouldn’t change my Doctor!
NAIMESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
easy to comunicate, good service
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are very kind. Dr. Oza takes his time with you. That is a good feeling with today’s business.
Floyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Nurse Practitioner, Mr. Isaacs, and Dr. Ida are trustworthy and competent.
Isaac E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Recently started seeing Dr. Oza, and it has been a great experience. Answers any questions I have communicates very well and helps to understand anything I am asking about. Also easy to get a appointment and the people up front are always welcoming/helping.
Harprit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
He is very professional and gentle
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
The doc listens to his patients. He's awesome.
Catherine S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I highly recommend Dr.Oza to everyone.
Mike T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
General and blood lab results. Blood results look good, but doctor recommended a few eating changes. more water
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Oza has been very pleasant, attentive to my daughter's needs and available on all occasions in a timely manner.
Balu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Best.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
He is very calm and very caring. He listens which a lot of doctors do not do. He never Makes me feel like he’s rushing me. I feel better when I leave there and he’s very thorough.