Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor and experience. Been with Dr. Oza for 5 years and his medical attention is great
Dinitia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Great doctor, listens to you about your body.
Kamleshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good doctor and staff
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Visit after hospital stay.
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly and doctor spends time with patient
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor Oza and His Team are Amazing. He Really cares about His Patients!
Roslyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I love not having, no Long wait time, because I drive school buses and I have to get right back to work. Love that.❤️
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I was seen by Dr. Isaac yesterday. He spent time listening to me, asking questions and giving advice. After 2 years of trying to get a diagnosis from several doctors, I feel like he made more headway in just one visit. He has an excellent bedside manner as well. I will be coming here from now on for any health issues.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good
Jade F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Was told that “life is hard and sometimes we need to get over it” in response to asking for medication for my severe anxiety. I left the office on the verge of tears, because I felt like I was not listened to as a patient. Also had to have a family member call and ask why my medication was not being put in at the pharmacy, even after my blood work had cleared. Not returning, and was very taken aback by the comment on my anxiety.
Nehneh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great! Dr. Oza is kind towards his patients.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
I felt like I was listened too very well and my medical needs were addressed accordingly. I’m very satisfied with the staff and how comfortable I feel when I come in.
Long P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
It just doesn’t get better care than this, from the moment you walked in until left and followed up.
Rita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/19
Five star
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/19
He has such a relaxed personality. Very attentive. I needed a good primary doctor and I am glad he was recommended.
Birjees G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Very competent doctor and staff
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Oza kind, caring and did not have to wait long to see him!
Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, attentive , very good experience.
Marieshia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Oza was very understanding.
Shamanda R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Keep up the good work