Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gussie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
As always I love coming to see Dr Oza And his friendly staff they are great!
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience was awesome, everyone is very professional and welcoming with smiles on their faces
Subhash G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I had an emergency and I got the appointment right away. Doctor guided and resolved.
NaTroya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Oza and his staff are very friendly. He listened to all of my concerns and made sure we took the right route for treatment!
Bhikhiben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, prompt and thorough.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Oza is the best doctor I have ever had. He's caring, very knowledgeable and detailed. I would recommend him to anyone
Saul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I love the care that I receive from the staff. I feel great after going there
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Waiting period was much shorter, addressed all my concerns. Had a plan of care.
C'ennedy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Nice office, clean, doctor was personable. Receptionist was super nice. I was told to Covid test before coming, not sure if others were required to do the same.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Though extremely busy the staff answered all questions as easily and slowly as possible so I could understand them.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
It was very thorough and very pleasant!
Robert G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Please pertain to negative blood work and the suspect of the assult Byron Miguel Conner thank you sir it's there character not ours
Rajam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Great care
Sabrina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Oza is my primary care physician. He and his staff are always helpful, respectful and prompt.
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Doctor Oza listened and prescribed exactly what I needed.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
My appointment was on time and Dr. Oza took his time, was thorough, and I didn’t feel rushed.
Aman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very friendly staff and answer questions and very clean and on time appointments.very caring and answer call s in timely manner
Abdul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Great experience. Efficient front office.
Jocelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
My daughter developed a stye just before school started and everyone else was closed for the day (very few follow posted schedules anymore), but Oza was able to get her in the same day. And when CVS kept dropping the ball because they didn't have the medicine...and kept failing to follow up with the DR - Oza came through and made sure CVS received a prescription for an alternate product they DID have in stock. So, my daughter will be back to normal just in time for school. She is very happy...thanks!