Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
356 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Got appointment same day, was seen by Dr. Oza and he wrote prescriptions yesterday. I feel way better today than yesterday
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very nice helpful and friendly
Syed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Awesome doctor !!
Iliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
They are very professional and friendly. They take care of their patients. I've been going there for the past couple of years and have taken other family members as well. Overall my experience with them has been great.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Oza handled my concerns about a family member too during my last visit.
Zac P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Everyone was very nice, efficient and helpful. It was easy to schedule an appointment online.
Wilbur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Good service and you are not waiting all day to be service.
Arunaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I moved to Houston from other state 3 months ago. A senior specialist recommended me for Dr. Oza. Finally I decided to doctor Oza. I found his office staff, medical associates all are gave their great services. Dr. Vijay Oza is a man of quality, friendly behavior and follow simple living with quality thinking and services to community. Excellent I finally I salute Dr. Oza and his great team.
Roosevelt H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very reliable and relaxing. And in and out in reasonable time.
Balubhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Best doctor.He spend time with you listen to your problems and answer all of your questions.
Sudha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent and very caring Doctor.
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My experience at OZA,clinic was great.the doctor and the employee was marvelous
Saif H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I had a minor surgical procedure on Mon Nov 7, 2022 at Dr. Oza’s clinic. Dr. Oza did the entire procedure himself in his clinic. It took about 35-40 minutes and went off smoothly without any hitch or problem.
Russell V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent Dr and staff
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
thanks doctor for help.
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Awesome service
Eyvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very satisfactory
Ramon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good
Jumaa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent Doctor, highly recommended
Yadira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excelente