Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

312 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very excellent Dr. and staff
Clayton K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very nice and professional
Philip N.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent Dr and staff. Always very understanding & helpful. Meagan is the best!
Isaias G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great doctor and staff! I didn’t feel rushed and this was the most time a doctor has taken with me. I have already recommended the clinic to a few people.
Elmer G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Being a small office, it is decorated which helps you feel at home. The waiting rooms have very comfortable chairs. Dr. Oza and staff are warm and friendly and Dr Oza listens to your medical issues.
Claudia W.
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff was very pleasant and Dr. Oza was very nice.
Lajuanta Y.
Submitted 06/20/22
Timely and thorough
Stephanie K.
Submitted 06/17/22
From the time you walk in the sweet lady at the front desk greet you she so sweet and helpful then you go to the back the ladies back their are awesome then the doctor come in he is so nice and ask what he can do for you and he listen and when your finished telling him your problem he then tell you what he needs to do to make you feel better and tell you to call if you still not doing better the whole visit and experience wax awesome
Calvin S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Oza makes the patient feel comfortable with his attitude and professionalism. He explains everything and situation where the patient understands and know the direction they should go
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Helpful
Sylvia P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great staff! Dr. Oza is amazing!
Rudolph E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Yes very satisfied
Navneet K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very hygienic toilets and good service.
Feride U.
Submitted 06/07/22
You are doing fantastic job. Thank you!
Karla S.
Submitted 06/06/22
The staff is awesome super friendly. Dr Oza really helped me his a good doctor. He cares about his patients. Best doctor. Highly recommended this clinic.
Wilbur W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Quit service,checking me out.
Audrey A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Staff and Doctor were really helpful and professional.
Ashley I.
Submitted 06/02/22
He’s a great doctor & cares for the well-being of his patience!
Frances M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional staff, clean office, hardly any wait time, eat to get an appt. Dr Oza takes time and explains everything he is very through.
Bharat T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Doctor’s appointment & service is excellent