Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

194 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael O.
Submitted 08/12/21
We still have some issue to work on once we get the initial test done but I'm happy with the Dr.and staff .
Mukundkumar B.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was wonderful
Steven D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Kept appointment time and everyone was friendly, so all good and I would use them again.
Christina R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff personnel are so helpful and courteous
Belal A.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was my first time to make video visit the call was nore than I expected and the doctor was great I toke my time explaining symptoms to be honest it was like I am visiting the clinic in person
Jasmine M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I wasn’t there for long, due to Covid symptoms. I was given prescriptions and told to get tested
Maria M.
Submitted 07/30/21
We were brought in examining room on time and was seen by Dr Oza on time. No time was wasted Dr Oza had seen me and my husband in 30 minutes the best experience seeing a doctor. Also he did not order any unnecessary labs only truly for what an annual exam tests we need.
Harbhajan K.
Submitted 07/29/21
doctor and staff are very co-operative and nice
Jorge A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great doctor and caring
Desmon A.
Submitted 07/23/21
I always feel that my wellness is top priority.
Javier M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Explained all issues and how they're going to be handled in detail. Dr. Oza and his staff always takes great care of me.
Randall R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Quick and efficient and caring.
Krystee D.
Submitted 07/20/21
great great great
Krupali P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everything was detailed oriented, all necessary questions about health were answered.
James J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent as usual
Derek L.
Submitted 07/13/21
This doctor is very patient and thorough
Chandra P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Well maintained clinic, the staff and the Doctor excellent
Rafael R.
Submitted 07/12/21
Easy and quick visit, no waiting time
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/06/21
He listens to his patients and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Sudarshan B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice