Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

151 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiesma H.
Submitted 01/05/21
I needed a good PCP some months ago and God sent me Dr. Oza. He and his staff are the best. They are always professional and go out of their way to make sure that you are at optimal health, get you the referrals you need ASAP, and make sure that you can get appointments with them right away, whether it be in office or telemedicine. I think he is the best and if others are looking for exceptional healthcare while keeping your dignity and integrity in tact, Dr. Oza is the physician for you!!!
Birjees G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Professional Doctor and Staff. Wait time to see doctor about 30 mins. Good follow up.
Christine K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Oza takes the time to explain everything and give you options.
Brenda W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Ok
Yagnesh P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very professional staff and highly passionate doctor ! I strongly recommend Dr Oza and his clinic.
Moon J.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Oza and his practice were an amazing experience. The staff was very helpful when I called to become a new patient, I had several questions regarding the issue I was coming in about. She took her time to talk through my symptoms before I made an appointment. Dr Oza is a patient and kind doctor. He let me talk about all the details of what I was experiencing, and did not make me feel rushed or cut off. He listened to what I was saying and set me up with 2 prescriptions, the first more conservative and if that didn't serve then a backup plan.
Hilarion L.
Submitted 12/04/20
The MD is so knowledgeable and patient. His staff is so polite and accommodating.
S P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr.Oza is a wonderful doctor. Has lots of kowledge , listens to his patients very patiently and give them time without rushing. The staff is highly efficient goes above and beyond to give the service. We are so glad to find Dr. Oza as our PCP almost 6-7 years ago and will recommend him highly to anyone.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/03/20
He's been good to me.
Deepak T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great, he’s very helpful and always kind
Rony P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Oza is very personable and knowledgeable. He is very easy to talk to and has logical and reasonable solutions. I really appreciate his caring. It is very easy to communicate by phone or booking an online appoinment with him in this pandemic.
Charles G.
Submitted 12/02/20
In and out quickly, Dr Oza listened to me, asked cogent questions, and gave me the Rx's I needed without wasting any time.
DHAVAL J.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very user friendly website
Karen N.
Submitted 10/25/20
I came to get a flu shot and was pleased with my experience.
Ehateshamur R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Very friendly and caring dr
Laura L.
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Oza for 6 years and he really listens to how you feel. I highly recommend Dr. Oza!
Gayle V.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Manisha J.
Submitted 10/17/20
It was great. Doctor was polite and on time.
Sumit D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Amazing, personable service. Highly recommend Dr. Oza!