Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX & Bellaire, TX

71 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reyna M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Listens to you
Reyna M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Listens to you.
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very understanding Dr Shows real concern for your well being
Debora W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Every one is very concerned and caring with the patients
Sheryl T.
Submitted 06/02/19
I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Oza and his staff. Efficient, caring, they take the time to answer all questions. Very happy with them.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Very compassionate and listens to the patient.
Tushar M.
Submitted 06/01/19
The experience during my visit to dr. Oza has always been very professional where each patient receives attention and care.
Philip N.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent care & service.
Hieu P.
Submitted 05/31/19
I like the intimate atmosphere of Dr. Oza's office over your typical cattle calls of a doctor's visit. My overall experience was pleasant—the office was clean, the staff is friendly, Dr. Oza is attentive, and I was able to schedule my appointment in a relatively short time. There were a few things that needed improvements, but that I think they already know about, so I'll spare the details. No one is perfect.
Maniben R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good
Karen N.
Submitted 05/31/19
My question was answered in a polite timely manner.
Marla W.
Submitted 05/31/19
List to my concerns and asked good questions to find out what my problem is and always fine the best way to resolve my sickness.
Dinesh P.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very pleasant & proffessional. Dr Oza ; staff AWESOME.
Claudia T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excelent
Roberto M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Clean, friendly and Great staff.
Mistina S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Nurse Practitioner was kind, took his time, was thorough and explained what was wrong and why it’s important to take medicine. He was great!
Pravin S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Overall good
Ms T.
Submitted 01/26/19
Good place and friendly staff.
Luisa E.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleasant
Sabrina F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Oza has been my physician for years. He’s sought of quiet but he’s compassionate and caring.