Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary E.
Submitted 04/01/22
A doctor you can trust. Also a doctor who cares about his patients. Knowledgeable and Professional
Debbie E.
Submitted 03/29/22
Efficient. Friendly. Compassionate.
Anali D.
Submitted 03/28/22
The wait time was less than 10 minutes. The staff and doctor were super friendly and assisted to me as quickly as they could.
Bao L.
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff was friendly, I had no issues setting up my appointment, and the doctor was very informative.
Bhadresh K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Best service
Silvia S.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor has the Pleasant smile and caring about the patient the nurse and the front desk Megan or wonderful I've never had any problems with any of them that even the doctor the doctor is awesome
Alexa G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Appointment went smoothly, however it went a little quicker than I wanted
Udochukwu O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Oza is a true professional who does his job according to the ethics of his profession. He has one of the best patient waiting time among the doctors that I have been to. He takes his time to attend to patients, listens patiently and answers all the questions they might have concerning their ill health.
Amos S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional n prompt.
Neileen L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Friendly & knowledgeable office staff. Dr. Oza is very kind, with excellent communication skills. We trust Dr. Oza’s expertise & would highly recommend him as a primary care physician.
Carol W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Made an appointment the same day . I recommend him .
Lorna R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Meet our expectations. Flexible .
Sangita T.
Submitted 03/06/22
Excellent & Timely Service
Tanzaneka D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great customer service..
Dinitia R.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always listens and genuinely cares. The new staff is great too. Kudos to fancy and Meagan
Jeff L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent
Avijit T.
Submitted 02/26/22
A-one
Karamjeet S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Ice
James N.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great as always.
D N.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very friendly and professional environment