Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Great, he’s very helpful and always kind
Rony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Oza is very personable and knowledgeable. He is very easy to talk to and has logical and reasonable solutions. I really appreciate his caring. It is very easy to communicate by phone or booking an online appoinment with him in this pandemic.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
In and out quickly, Dr Oza listened to me, asked cogent questions, and gave me the Rx's I needed without wasting any time.
DHAVAL J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very user friendly website
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
I came to get a flu shot and was pleased with my experience.
Ehateshamur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Very friendly and caring dr
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Oza for 6 years and he really listens to how you feel. I highly recommend Dr. Oza!
Gayle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Manisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
It was great. Doctor was polite and on time.
Sumit D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Amazing, personable service. Highly recommend Dr. Oza!
Rasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Best doctor ever
Navada T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great service every time!
Harprit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Well organized and very good service from staff as well and dr Vijay is well experienced and friendly. Fully satisfied from him
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are professional, organized, courteous, and efficient. Go see them!
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Oza is always nice and easy to work with.
Ronda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Been going to Dr. Oza for years and takes great care of you especially when you are sick and need it.
Kiesma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
All staff that I have come in contact with are friendly and professional. Dr. Oza is a great physician who actually cares about your well being and makes sure that all tests and procedures are scheduled and obtained with a unique set of healthcare goals designed specifically for my continuing health needs and concern. I have only received the highest quality of care with this team of professionals.
Shamanda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Keep up the good work
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Oza is competent and professional. He listens and always takes the time to explain everything and to answer any questions. His staff is friendly as well.
Lydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Oza is thorough, friendly, and takes time to answer questions. His staff is efficient and kind.