Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sangita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I took my mother to Dr. Oza. He listened very comely and listened every thing she has to say. He took his time to answer all her questions and asked her all the questions about her health. My mother says that this the first Doctor who took time to listen to her. Now she is doing much better. Thank you Dr. Vijay Oza.
Solomon U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a good virtual visit. Dr Oza was very warm
Vaibhav M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Overall good experience!
Padmini G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I always recommend Dr. Oza for his service and commitment. I got very good patient experience through virtual meeting. He listening well and he prescribed things accordingly. I recommend to everyone.
Maritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Great Doctor, my entire are family patients! Receptionist is also nice and helpful.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Visit was on time, efficiently administered by staff, and time with Dr. Oza was effective in getting the right diagnosis and remedies.
Asher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good finger is healing nicely.
Sam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Oza has been our family Doctor since he opened the door to this practice, 11 years ago. He is an excellent Doctor, we will never leave him. Highly recommended.
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Due to Covid 19, I had a video call with Dr. Oza. The call was informative and did everything I usually do in person. I was visiting my daughter in Austin, so it was really nice to have the appointment over the phone. Dr. Oza was very nice and kind as usual.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Perfect!
Varsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Always a great experience! No waiting time.He is very friendly and took the time to answer my questions.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Very polite and professional quick to give you accurate information and listens very well.. willing to help as much as he can
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent Dr & clinic. Appointments are always flexible & Dr is through & has a great bedside manner
Dung H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Oza takes time talking to me and answering my questions. He's very kind and thoughtful.
Arunaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Service
Agha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Thanks for listening and providing a quick response to my concerns!!
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
All went according to plan.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Awesome, wouldn’t change my Doctor!
NAIMESH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
easy to comunicate, good service
Melody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Oza and his staff are very kind. Dr. Oza takes his time with you. That is a good feeling with today’s business.