Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr Oza just removed some surgical staples for me.
Ramesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very good doctor. All dignosis and labtest explains in detail, and gives options to deal with it properly. And recommends medicine accordingly. Reasonable doctor's fees. I am having this doctor for last three years and no problem at all.
Shepherd J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
I like dr oza very much, he is a good listener, easy to talk to, and very smart.
Baldomero G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/18
Very good doctor
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
I have never had to wait a really long time to see Dr. Oza. His staff is friendly. He listens and takes the time to answer any questions.
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Great doctor
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
I’ve been a patient for Dr. Oza for years now. Awesome staff, great doctor.
Varsha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Great staff always welcoming and helpfull. Wait time is short. Dr.Oza is very friendly.always been treated with respect and kindness. easy to talk to.
Teresa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
He is very nice. And took the time to hear my issues. Which most of the time most doctors are in a hurry, Dr.Oza wasn't.
Subhash G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr is excellent and the office staff is really great .
Joanna T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
It was a good appointment
Lori V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
Dr. Oza is great! It is apparent that he genuinely cares about the well-being of each individual patient.
Manny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
This clinic was very professional and efficient ... I’m pleased with the communication and Professionalism from Dr. Oza and Staff. Thank you
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/18
I booked my appt online with no issues. Dr. Oza saw me promptly and prescribed a course of treatment. I am very satisfied with Dr. Oza and his staff.
Dinitia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Always professional and pleasant, listens to me about my health. Pleasant staff.
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Staff was very helpful. Did not have to wait any length of time to see the doctor. Picked up Paper Work for quest lab
Adriana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent Doctor