Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
478 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 478 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
A+
Jayesh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Knowledge and Courtesy combined with pleasent medical primary care. Seamless process. Timely and smiling staff. The Doctor shows genuine interest in Patient centric care.
Abdul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
On time and quick visit. Staff is efficient and friendly.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Fast. Friendly and efficient Doctor and staff. Made sure to explain care and medications.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great
Ted G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Doctor Oza is responsive and caring.
Milton C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Oza is very caring and attentive. The best
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Everything good
Bradlee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr Oza is a wonderful, caring doctor. He takes time to really listen and understand his patients problems. Highly recommended as a general physician.
Hallie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Best all around experience I've ever had in a Doctors office. Everyone. s so nice 5 star
Subhash G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The Doctor and entire staff is very friendly
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
A nice personable Doctor.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I love everything about the doctor and his staff, wouldn,t change A thing. I wish the whole world will go there, before they go anywhere else. Excellent service. Love my doctor, the best one on this side,Doctor Oza.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Wonderful
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great doctor who actually listens and gets right to helping with patient’s complaints!
Raven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Very friendly staff. The nurses were very polite and welcoming. My Dr (Oza) was professional as it gets and reassured me he’d take care of me. As he did. Great people!!
Sudarshan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great visit as always dr Oza is very pleasant my mother loves him
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Had my physical done in a timely manner. Dr Oza is pt friendly, reordered my medications. Scheduled my bloodwork for October 26 at 8am.will give me clearance for surgery on Nov 14/23.All done in less than one hour.
Pedro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Excelente !