Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

194 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional.
Wilbur W.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!!
Rajam M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good. He answered all my questions. Thanks
Babar K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Oza is a very nice and experience doctor. I'm much satisfied with his treatment and all staff.
Guadalupe G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great Dr very nice and very informative wonderful staff
Hilarion L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast reliable clear and accommodating
Dinitia R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Always professional and listens to his patients.
Sylvanus N.
Submitted 05/16/21
Friendly, professional
Roxana C.
Submitted 04/29/21
Very nice staff and very good service from Dr Oza
Patrick L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Most wonderful doctor!!!!!!
Amarjit K.
Submitted 04/24/21
It was closing time at DR. Oza's place and everyone knew it was time to go Home When I called but the sweet receptionist said to still come in. My grandma was having pain in her arm when we showed up and we were hoping it was not heart related. Dr. Oza showed up and greeted us and took excellent care of my grandmother. He made her feel very comfortable and treated her so well. We are used to being rushed on and looked at like a number or a head count in these type of situations in our past experience at other places. We are very satisfied with the personal care, cleanliness, and attitude of the whole staff. Good job DR. Oza!! One person might be able to make a team win but you're whole staff makes your team great! Thanks for hitting a home run for our family. We will always refer you and you staff.
Cherina J.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great Office. Dr Oza and his team are very kind and professional. Always a good visit with little to no wait time.
Risto S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Everything was excellent, as usual.
Subhash G.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great experience with the Doctor , Staff.
William S.
Submitted 04/15/21
The call went smoothly with no problem.
James J.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent as usual. I’m
Shantaben B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very nice, humble, listen to me carefully & than suggest best possible option.
Agit K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience ! He does make his patient feel at ease with his simple, down to earth interactions. A genuine, knowledgeable professional, prescribing in a matter of fact way. Unnecessary testing or medication is avoided. His assistant is also very helpful and cool. - Ajit K.
Bradlee H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Wonderful experience with Dr Oza as always.
Vickie O.
Submitted 03/31/21
Everyone in the office is personable and so helpful! Thrilled to be able to return to office visits and interact with them!