Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omolola S.
Submitted 02/02/22
The receptionist was very friendly and the nurses were nice too. The Dr was very knowledgable and patient with us
Juan F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great Doctor.
Kuldeep K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very Good
Shanitra S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Short, sweet,and to the point
Shahzada K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great !
Connie C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Short visit…
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/13/22
It was wonderful as always! Very happy
Tiffanie V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Oza and staff
Shraddhaben P.
Submitted 01/12/22
First time my experience good
Jayantkumar P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good & nice treatment
Aman G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice and caring staff.Always helping with your needs. The receptionist always go out of her way to help with any questions or concerns. The medical assistant is very caring and helpful with any questions you may have.
Kantilal N.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very well taken care
Parvindokht O.
Submitted 01/09/22
great experience
Ajit K.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very professional with a good diagnosis and precise prescription. Also a good human being who patiently answers patients’ queries !
Phatada S.
Submitted 01/07/22
He is a life saver.
Karen H.
Submitted 01/06/22
The Staff are the best. I've been seeing Dr. Oza for years and I would recommend him highly. He's the best.
Frances M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Wonderful staff, very professional. Always in my appointment on time. Dr Oza is amazing so knowledgeable, understanding and calm. Always takes time to talk. I totally recommend this office for all your family and their needs.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Even though my insurance took forever to verify they were patient and pleasant while accommodating me
Gerald H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Vijay is very knowledgeable and patient.
Anna A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent front office patient care with Megan to back office nurse Kendria and Dr Oza is kind and caring.