Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
The people in the office are very nice and kkow what they are doing.
Elsie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Overall, my experience with Doctor Oza has always been great. Me and my family have been visiting his office for many years. He is carrying, respectful, and a great listener. The staff is polite, and the wait time is reasonable. I highly recommend Dr. Oza.
Dinitia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very good Doctor who listens and cares about his patients.
Ahmed Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Nice, helpful and good doctor and staff
Kenneth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
A very knowledgeable doctor and an excellent staff.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Good service
Kamlesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Good staff & very cool Dr, very nice to see
Jaime H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The Dr was really nice and careful about my health, he seemed to be interested in me and my health, the lady at the front desk was really nice and made me feel comfortable
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Oza and his staff are always courteous and helpful.
Moses J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Receptionist was very nice and quick. And doctor ozar is very good with his work
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Staff was very professional.
Mariville L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Meagan is absolutely amazing I have to say that calling to schedule my appointment is one of my favorite things about my visit . She’s knowledgeable can answer any questions I might have about my visit . I have been going to Dr.Oza eleven years now an recommended him to many family and friends.
Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Oza was very thorough and very helpful. Great visit.
Ernesto H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Oza and staff Megan have shown kindness, professionalism and a high standard in taking care of my doctor's visit for the past years. Thank you so much!
Kenyatta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Squeezed me in as a new patient to be seen immediately. Excellent customer service when you first walk in. Doctor makes you feel like you’re not alone & will help you through the problems your body is experiencing. Definitely going back!!
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Employees so polite.
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Great
Leroy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Oza is a great doctor with lots of knowledge. He sees his patients as people not just a number. I am so glad BCBS referred me to the doctor. I will now use him as my primary doctor for years to come. Officer Lee