Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

267 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 10/04/21
It was very thorough and very pleasant!
Robert G.
Submitted 10/03/21
Please pertain to negative blood work and the suspect of the assult Byron Miguel Conner thank you sir it's there character not ours
Rajam M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Great care
Sabrina F.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Oza is my primary care physician. He and his staff are always helpful, respectful and prompt.
Rita P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Doctor Oza listened and prescribed exactly what I needed.
Karen N.
Submitted 09/24/21
My appointment was on time and Dr. Oza took his time, was thorough, and I didn’t feel rushed.
Aman G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very friendly staff and answer questions and very clean and on time appointments.very caring and answer call s in timely manner
Abdul A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great experience. Efficient front office.
Jocelyn W.
Submitted 08/20/21
My daughter developed a stye just before school started and everyone else was closed for the day (very few follow posted schedules anymore), but Oza was able to get her in the same day. And when CVS kept dropping the ball because they didn't have the medicine...and kept failing to follow up with the DR - Oza came through and made sure CVS received a prescription for an alternate product they DID have in stock. So, my daughter will be back to normal just in time for school. She is very happy...thanks!
Rafael R.
Submitted 08/12/21
They made it possible for a office visit.
Angela E.
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick and very helpful
Renukaben P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good
Joseph R.
Submitted 08/12/21
On time, received renewal of my meds. Started on a new diabetic med.
Michael O.
Submitted 08/12/21
We still have some issue to work on once we get the initial test done but I'm happy with the Dr.and staff .
Mukundkumar B.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was wonderful
Steven D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Kept appointment time and everyone was friendly, so all good and I would use them again.
Christina R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff personnel are so helpful and courteous
Belal A.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was my first time to make video visit the call was nore than I expected and the doctor was great I toke my time explaining symptoms to be honest it was like I am visiting the clinic in person
Jasmine M.
Submitted 08/04/21
I wasn’t there for long, due to Covid symptoms. I was given prescriptions and told to get tested
Maria M.
Submitted 07/30/21
We were brought in examining room on time and was seen by Dr Oza on time. No time was wasted Dr Oza had seen me and my husband in 30 minutes the best experience seeing a doctor. Also he did not order any unnecessary labs only truly for what an annual exam tests we need.