Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

312 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen H.
Submitted 01/06/22
The Staff are the best. I've been seeing Dr. Oza for years and I would recommend him highly. He's the best.
Frances M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Wonderful staff, very professional. Always in my appointment on time. Dr Oza is amazing so knowledgeable, understanding and calm. Always takes time to talk. I totally recommend this office for all your family and their needs.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Even though my insurance took forever to verify they were patient and pleasant while accommodating me
Gerald H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Vijay is very knowledgeable and patient.
Anna A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent front office patient care with Megan to back office nurse Kendria and Dr Oza is kind and caring.
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/25/21
He always has appointments available
Nesreen A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing doctor ,
Aruna D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Friendly and clean clinic. Assistants are sweet and Doctor is nice as well. She listens to everything.
Sean F.
Submitted 11/14/21
Called for a visit taking care of immediately Megan is nice and quick to get you in for a visit
Navada T.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always has an listening ear
Dora M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good evening!!
Susana S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I love Dr Oza he listens and really wants to help you.
Frances M.
Submitted 11/05/21
My first time visit to Dr. Oza was excellent. The staff is very friendly getting me in for an appointment very quickly and once I was there the professionalism continued with all the staff. Dr. Oza was very calming and took time to listen and explain and questions I had... very reassuring. My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend Oza Family medicine.
Alexander T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very knowledgeable caring and easy to get appt .
Gussie B.
Submitted 10/29/21
As always I love coming to see Dr Oza And his friendly staff they are great!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/29/21
My experience was awesome, everyone is very professional and welcoming with smiles on their faces
Subhash G.
Submitted 10/29/21
I had an emergency and I got the appointment right away. Doctor guided and resolved.
NaTroya H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Oza and his staff are very friendly. He listened to all of my concerns and made sure we took the right route for treatment!
Bhikhiben B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
David K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional, prompt and thorough.