Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center

Family Medicine & General Family Practice located in Houston, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

Oza Family Care and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oza Family Care and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Nurse Practitioner, Mr. Isaacs, and Dr. Ida are trustworthy and competent.
Isaac E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Recently started seeing Dr. Oza, and it has been a great experience. Answers any questions I have communicates very well and helps to understand anything I am asking about. Also easy to get a appointment and the people up front are always welcoming/helping.
Harprit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
He is very professional and gentle
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
The doc listens to his patients. He's awesome.
Catherine S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I highly recommend Dr.Oza to everyone.
Mike T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
General and blood lab results. Blood results look good, but doctor recommended a few eating changes. more water
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Oza has been very pleasant, attentive to my daughter's needs and available on all occasions in a timely manner.
Balu P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Best.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
He is very calm and very caring. He listens which a lot of doctors do not do. He never Makes me feel like he’s rushing me. I feel better when I leave there and he’s very thorough.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Great doctor and experience. Been with Dr. Oza for 5 years and his medical attention is great
Dinitia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Great doctor, listens to you about your body.
Kamleshkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very good doctor and staff
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Visit after hospital stay.
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Very friendly and doctor spends time with patient
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor Oza and His Team are Amazing. He Really cares about His Patients!
Roslyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I love not having, no Long wait time, because I drive school buses and I have to get right back to work. Love that.❤️
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I was seen by Dr. Isaac yesterday. He spent time listening to me, asking questions and giving advice. After 2 years of trying to get a diagnosis from several doctors, I feel like he made more headway in just one visit. He has an excellent bedside manner as well. I will be coming here from now on for any health issues.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Very good
Jade F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Was told that “life is hard and sometimes we need to get over it” in response to asking for medication for my severe anxiety. I left the office on the verge of tears, because I felt like I was not listened to as a patient. Also had to have a family member call and ask why my medication was not being put in at the pharmacy, even after my blood work had cleared. Not returning, and was very taken aback by the comment on my anxiety.
Nehneh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great! Dr. Oza is kind towards his patients.